McKinney
214.785.6750
Dallas
469.754.0974

Firm Staff

Kristina M. Mazzant-Thorpe
Office Administrator & Director of Finance
kris@lecronelaw.com

Terri Miller Roby
Legal Assistant - Director of Trial Operations
terri@lecronelaw.com

Dana M. Crites, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
dana@lecronelaw.com 

Jessica Richroath
Legal Assistant - Director of Case Management
jessica@lecronelaw.com

Toni Bingham
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague and Discovery Coordinator 
toni@lecronelaw.com

Elizabeth Monsivais (fluent in Spanish)  
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Blaise Wilcott, Ashanti Baker, and Thomas Needham
elizabeth@lecronelaw.com
 

Marcie Carpenter
Legal Assistant - Trial Operations
marcie@lecronelaw.com 
 

Monica Hughley
Director of Legal Assistants
monica@lecronelaw.com

Gena Rexrode
Scheduling Legal Assistant & Trial Operations
gena@lecronelaw.com
 

Trina Rocque
E-Service Legal Assistant 
trina@lecronelaw.com
 

Diana Limbacher
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Blaise Wilcott, Ashanti Baker, and Thomas Needham
diana@lecronelaw.com
 

Joyce Rehill, RP
Mediation Coordinator for Adam LeCrone  
joyce@lecronelaw.com

Samantha Clark 
Billing Coordinator
samantha@lecronelaw.com 

Amy Ball
Billing Assistant

amy@lecronelaw.com

Carrie Jarvis
Billing Assistant

carrie@lecronelaw.com

Kylie Witt
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Blaise Wilcott, Ashanti Baker, and Thomas Needham
kylie@lecronelaw.com

Tonya Vick 
Deposition Coordinator and Probate Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Blaise Wilcott, Ashanti Baker, and Thomas Needham
tonya@lecronelaw.com 

Michelle Griffis
Legal Assistant to Selene Dominguez Peña  
michelle@lecronelaw.com 

Baylie Barnes 
Administrative Assistant in Office Operations 
baylie@lecronelaw.com 

Sophia Patterson
Legal Assistant   
sophia@lecronelaw.com 

Maria Lopez
Bilingual Receptionist
 - Spanish Translator/Interpreter  
maria@lecronelaw.com

Jennifer Ginn
Legal Assistant - Mediations and Trial Scheduling
jennifer@lecronelaw.com 

Felicia Mays 
Mediation Assistant for Adam LeCrone 
felicia@lecronelaw.com 

April Stone
Legal Assistant for Team Mark 
april@lecronelaw.com 

Areli Medina 
Bilingual Receptionist - Legal Assistant and E-Service 
areli@lecronelaw.com 

 



© 2024 The LeCrone Law Firm, P.C. | Disclaimer
123 N. Crockett, Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
| Phone: 903.813.1900

Practice Areas | Firm Info | Team

FacebookLinked-In Company

-
-