McKinney
214.785.6750
Dallas
469.754.0974
Share

Firm Staff

Kristina M. Mazzant-Thorpe
Legal Office Administrator
kris@lecronelaw.com

Terri Miller Roby
Legal Scheduling Administrator
terri@lecronelaw.com

Jessica Seals
Legal Assistant 
jessica@lecronelaw.com

Toni Bingham
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague and Discovery Coordinator 
toni@lecronelaw.com

Elizabeth Monsivais (fluent in Spanish)  
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Hillary Luckett Clark, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott
elizabeth@lecronelaw.com
 

Marcie Carpenter
Administrative Assistant
marcie@lecronelaw.com 
 

Monica Hughley
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Hillary Luckett Clark, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott 
monica@lecronelaw.com

Gena Rexrode
Legal Assistant & Scheduling 
gena@lecronelaw.com
 

Trina Rocque
E-Service Legal Assistant 
trina@lecronelaw.com
 

Diana Limbacher
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, Hillary Luckett Clark, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott
diana@lecronelaw.com
 

Staci Anderson (fluent in Spanish)
Legal Assistant to Molly Kaelin
staci@lecronelaw.com

Joyce Rehill, RP
Mediation Coordinator for Adam LeCrone  
joyce@lecronelaw.com

Bethany Phelps
Legal Assistant to Alexandria "Lexi" Carpenter 
bethany@lecronelaw.com

Amy Ball
Administrative Assistant - Billing 
amy@lecronelaw.com

Tammie Sims
Legal Assistant to Selene Dominguez-Peña
tammie@lecronelaw.com 

Dana M. Crites, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
dana@lecronelaw.com 

Kylie Witt
Receptionist 
kylie@lecronelaw.com

Samantha Clark 
Billing Coordinator
samantha@lecronelaw.com 

Tonya Vick 
Deposition Coordinator and Probate Legal Assistant 
tonya@lecronelaw.com 

Michelle (Martha) Griffis
Legal Assistant - Mediations 
michelle@lecronelaw.com 

Baylie Barnes 
Mediation Coordinator for Adam LeCrone
baylie@lecronelaw.com 






© 2022 The LeCrone Law Firm, P.C. | Disclaimer
123 N. Crockett, Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
| Phone: 903.813.1900

Practice Areas | Firm Info | Team

FacebookLinked-In Company

Attorney Website Design by
Zola Creative