McKinney
214.785.6750
Dallas
469.754.0974
Share

Firm Staff

Kristina M. Mazzant-Thorpe
Legal Office Administrator
kris@lecronelaw.com

Terri Miller Roby
Legal Scheduling Administrator
terri@lecronelaw.com

Jessica Seals
Legal Assistant to Adam B. LeCrone & Criminal Case Coordinator
jessica@lecronelaw.com

Sandy Kyle
Billing Coordinator
sandy@lecronelaw.com

Toni Bingham
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague, Hillary Luckett Clark, and Alexandria "Lexi" Carpenter
toni@lecronelaw.com

Monica Hughley
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, David Kennedy, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott 
monica@lecronelaw.com

Elizabeth Monsivais (fluent in Spanish)  
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, David Kennedy, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott
elizabeth@lecronelaw.com

Marcie Carpenter
Administrative Assistant
marcie@lecronelaw.com 

Gena Rexrode
Legal Assistant & Scheduling
gena@lecronelaw.com

Diana Limbacher
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze, David Kennedy, Rhonda Holcomb and Blaise Wilcott
diana@lecronelaw.com

Staci Anderson (fluent in Spanish)
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague, Hillary Luckett Clark, and Alexandria "Lexi" Carpenter
staci@lecronelaw.com

Joyce Rehill, RP
Mediation Coordinator for Adam LeCrone  
joyce@lecronelaw.com

Bethany Phelps
Deposition Coordinator/Legal Assistant
bethany@lecronelaw.com

Trina Rocque
Office Assistant
trina@lecronelaw.com

Rosa Bonilla (fluent in Spanish)
Office Assistant
rosa@lecronelaw.com

Sandy Chick
E-Service Legal Assistant
sandy.chick@lecronelaw.com

Katelyn Mazzant
Office Assistant 
katelyn@lecronelaw.com






© 2020 The LeCrone Law Firm, P.C. | Disclaimer
123 N. Crockett, Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
| Phone: 903.813.1900

Practice Areas | Firm Info | Team

FacebookLinked-In Company

Attorney Website Design by
Zola Creative