McKinney
214.785.6750
Dallas
469.754.0974
Share

Firm Staff

Kristina M. Mazzant-Thorpe
Legal Office Administrator
kris@lecronelaw.com

Terri Miller Roby
Legal Scheduling Administrator
terri@lecronelaw.com

Jessica Seals
Legal Assistant to Adam B. LeCrone & Criminal Case Coordinator
jessica@lecronelaw.com

Toni Bingham
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague
toni@lecronelaw.com

Monica Hughley
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze
monica@lecronelaw.com

Elizabeth Monsivais (fluent in Spanish)
Legal Assistant to Michael S. Kelly
elizabeth@lecronelaw.com

Sandy Kyle
Billing Coordinator
sandy@lecronelaw.com

Karen Bennett
Legal Assistant to Hillary Luckett Clark & Plaintiff Case Coordinator
karen@lecronelaw.com  

Carolyn Dill
Legal Assistant
carolyn@lecronelaw.com

Marcie Carpenter
Legal Assistant
marcielecronelaw.com 

Gena Rexrode‚Äč
Legal Assistant
gena@lecronelaw.com

Rosa Bonilla (fluent in Spanish)
Office Assistant
rosa@lecronelaw.com 

Trina Cook
Office Assistant
fileclerk@lecronelaw.com 



© 2018 The LeCrone Law Firm, P.C. | Disclaimer
123 N. Crockett, Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
| Phone: 903.813.1900

Practice Areas | Firm Info | Team

FacebookLinked-In Company

Attorney Website Design by
Zola Creative