Share

Firm Staff

Firm Staff

Kristina M. Mazzant-Thorpe
Legal Office Administrator
kris@lecronelaw.com

Terri Miller Roby
Legal Scheduling Administrator
terri@lecronelaw.com

Jessica Seals
Legal Assistant to Adam B. LeCrone & Criminal Case Coordinator
jessica@lecronelaw.com

Toni Bingham
Legal Assistant to Mark Teague
toni@lecronelaw.com

Monica Hughley
Legal Assistant to John W. Breeze
monica@lecronelaw.com

Elizabeth Monsivais (fluent in Spanish)
Legal Assistant to Michael S. Kelly
elizabeth@lecronelaw.com

Sandy Kyle
Billing Coordinator
sandy@lecronelaw.com

Karen Bennett
Legal Assistant to Hillary Luckett Clark & Plaintiff Case Coordinator
karen@lecronelaw.com  

Carolyn Dill
Legal Assistant & Plaintiff Case Coordinator
carolyn@lecronelaw.com

Marcie Carpenter
Legal Assistant
marcielecronelaw.com 

Gena Rexrode‚Äč

Legal Assistant

gena@lecronelaw.com 

 

Rhonda Holcomb
Law Clerk
rhonda@lecronelaw.com


Attorneys at the LeCrone Law Firm assist clients with Accidents, Automobile Liability, Breach of Contract, Business Formation, Business Law, Business Litigation, Civil Litigation, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation, Commercial Torts, Construction Litigation, Criminal Law, Deceptive Trade Practices, Defective Construction Claims, Driving While Intoxicated, Felonies, Fire Damage Claims, General Contract Law, Insurance Bad Faith, Insurance Coverage, Insurance Defense, Juvenile Law, Litigation, Mediation, Misdemeanors, Personal Injury, Personal, Injury Defense, Premise Liability and Negligence, Premises Liability, Property Damage Claims, Trial Practice, Trucking Accidents, UMUIM Claims, Wrongful Death, and Wrongful Termination throughout Texas and Oklahoma. We serve all of North Texas including Sherman, Denison, Howe, Bells, Tom Bean and Grayson County, TX.



© 2017 The LeCrone Law Firm, P.C.
123 N. Crockett, Suite 200, Sherman, TX 75090
| Phone: 903-813-1900

Estate Planning for High Net Worth Individuals | Arbitration | Asset Protection | Automobile Accidents | Business Law | Business Succession Planning | Civil Litigation | Commercial Real Estate | Construction Accidents | Criminal Defense | Criminal Defense: White Collar Crimes | Dog Bites | Elder Law / Medicaid Planning | DWI/DUI Defense | Estate Planning | Franchise Law | Guardianships | Insurance Defense | Mediation | Nursing Home Abuse | Personal Injury | Pet Trusts | Planning for Children | Probate & Estate Administration | Product Liability | Purchase/Sale of a Business | Residential Real Estate | Securities Law | Slip/Trip and Fall | Wrongful Death | Practice Areas | Publications | Firm Info

FacebookLinked-In Company

Amicus Creative